New committee for 2013

At the DFJSC AGM on 31st May committee positions for 2013 were elected:

  • President: Antony Appleby
  • Vice President: Melinda Reed
  • Treasurer: Glen Roland
  • Secretary: Tania Hoffman
  • ERJSA delegate: Antony Appleby
  • Fundraising manager: Barb Lennox
  • General committee: Jackie Graham

An updated, simplified constitution was approved and as DFJSC is well under the $40000 threshold for small associations an audit exemption application was approved for the 2012 financial year.

In line with the updated constitution the next AGM will be in August or September 2013.

This entry was posted in Committee. Bookmark the permalink.